We’re based in the heart of beautiful downtown Toronto, Canada. We also have staff broadcasting across North America and Asia.

img_3402

KTop 10 Team:

Elizabeth Fajardo- General Manager, Program Director, Content Producer, Music DirectorContent Distributor: elizabeth@ktop10.org

Sunny Jeong- On-Air Hostsunny@ktop10.org

Jeremy Vang- On-Air Hostjeremy@ktop10.org

MTI Countdowns Team:

Jack Shi- Webmaster, Lead Sales Manageinfo@jtop10.jp

Hayley Miller- Social Media Coordinatorhayley@jtop10.jp

Andy Kaesermann- Graphics Designerandy@jtop10.jp

William Moo- Board of Director Memberwilliam@jtop10.jp

Fill out this contact form below to send us SONG REQUESTS & YOUR FEEDBACK! If you have a question for us, it might have been already answered on our FAQ page here: http://ktop10.org/about/faq/ 

We are licensed under the music we play by SOCAN, more information about them is available here.