Loading...

Contact

/Contact
Contact 2017-07-19T23:44:27+00:00

We’re based in the heart of beautiful downtown Toronto, Canada. We also have staff broadcasting across North America and Asia including London, ON; Lansing, MI; Vietnam and Seoul, South Korea.

img_3402

KTop 10 Team:

Elizabeth Fajardo- General Manager, Program Director, Content Producer, Music DirectorContent Distributor: elizabeth@ktop10.org

Jack Shi- Deputy Managerinfo@jtop10.jp

Zilin Xie- On-Air Host, Content Distributor: zilin@ktop10.org

Amy Chen- On-Air Host: amy@ktop10.org

Sunny Jeong- On-Air Hostsunny@ktop10.org

Jeremy Vang- On-Air Hostjeremy@ktop10.org

Khuyen Le- On-Air Hostkhuyen@ktop10.org

 

MTI Countdowns Team:

These staff members represent operations with their listed role(s) for both KTop 10 & Japan Top 10.

Jack Shi- Webmasterinfo@jtop10.jp

Recca G- Lead Sales Managerrecca@jtop10.jp

Miki Kogure- Social Media Coordinator: miki@jtop10.jp

Nicholas Wong- Lead Imaging Producer: nick@jtop10.jp

Andy Kaesermann- Graphics Designer: andy@jtop10.jp

Paul Zhang- Human Resources Officer: paul@jtop10.jp

Yves Chiong- Lead Mobile Application Developeryveschiongdev@gmail.com

Zilin Xie- Mobile Application Quality Assurance Analyst/Assistant Mobile Application Developerzilin@ktop10.org

Call us and leave your voicemail or text us at +1-415-371-9299! More info on this page: http://ktop10.org/contact/give-us-a-phone-call-or-send-us-a-text/

 

Fill out this contact form below to send us SONG REQUESTS & YOUR FEEDBACK! If you have a question for us, it might have been already answered on our FAQ page here: http://ktop10.org/about/faq/